The Rho Nu Chapter of Omega Psi Phi

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. - Rho Nu Chapter
Go to content
2018 T.H. Warren Memorial Scholarship Recipients (presented on behalf of the Rho Nu Educational and Community Foundation)

Rho Nu Chapter congratulates the following three students for their committment to a college education:

Miss Atarah R. Langham (Award - $1000)
Miss  Tamira Humphrey (Award - $1000)
Miss Reginaya D. Williams (Award - $1000) - (not pictured)

Members Recognized for Their Achievements
On November 17, 2018, the Rho Nu Chapter hosted the 29th Annual Houston Area Coalition of Chapters Founders’ Day Banquet at the Dow Academic Center in Lake Jackson, Texas. The guest speaker was Bro. Dr. Andrew Ray, 39th Grand Basileus of the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Rho Nu Chapter’s 2018 Achievement Week honorees were:

Founders’ Award: Bro. Marcus Griffith
Omega Man of the Year: Bro. Jimmie Batiste
Superior Service Award: Bro. Shawn Garvin
Basileus Awards: Bro. Ronald Butler and Bro. Marc Jordan

Back to content